Locate Sales Rep – Global

UOP Callidus Sales Representatives

You can reach a UOP Callidus Direct Sales Representative at our headquarters in Tulsa Oklahoma, USA and through direct sales offices located in the UK, China, South Korea, Thailand, the United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia.

Contact Us

 

We also have many sales representatives around the world. If you can’t find a representative in your area, please contact the our Headquarters +1 (918) 496-7599

uop-callidus-north-

america-sales-map

Callidus Corporate Headquarters, USA
David Gillen – Callidus Sales Director
David.Gillen@honeywell.com
Main Office Ph: 918 496-7599
Office Direct: 918 523-2346
FAX: 918 496-7587
SE Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Florida Panhandle
Chip Doudican
Chip.Doudican@honeywell.com
Main Office Ph: 918 496-7599
Office Direct: 918 523-2145
FAX: 918 496-7587

Callidus-Aftermarket: Gulf Coast
Ernest Horn
Ernest.Horn@Honeywell.com
Office Phone: 281 433-1501
Callidus – USA East Coast & Canada
Peter J. McGuire
Peter.McGuire@honeywell.com
Office: 716 879-2736
FAX: 716 879-7215
Global Aftermarket Manager
Todd Locke
Todd.Locke@Honeywell.com
Main Office Ph: 918 496-7599
Office Direct: 918 523-2201
FAX: 918 496-7587

uop-callidus-north-america-sales-map

Callidus-Mexico, Central America, Venezuela, Colombia, Peru, Ecuador, Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay

Chip Doudican

Chip.Doudican@honeywell.com
Main Office: 918 496-7599
Office Direct: 918 523-2145
Fax: 918 496-7587

Europe

Callidus-Europe, Russia, Former Soviet Union, Africa, Spain
Alex Norris
Alex.Norris@Honeywell.com
Office Phone: 44 (0) 1483 466303
FAX: 44 (0) 1483 304863
Callidus-Former Soviet Union, Russia
Alexander Vostrikov
Alexander.Vostrikov@honeywell.com
Office Phone: +7 (495) 258 04 60
FAX: +7 (495) 258 28 98
Germany, The Netherlands
Stephan Wilhelmi
Stephan.wilhelmi@honeywell.com
Office Direct: +49 (0) 162 433 9364
FAX: +44 (0) 1483 304863
Callidus-CIS, Equipment
Sergey Gagkuev
Sergey.Gagkuev@uop.com
Office Phone: +7 495 258 28 93
FAX: +7 495 258 28 98

middle east

Callidus – Middle East
Shoeb Munshi
Shoeb.Munshi@Honeywell.com
Office Ph: 966 13 813 3777
Office Direct: 966 13 813 3879
FAX: 966 13 8133 888
Dharan, Saudi Arabia
Callidus – Saudi Arabia, Qatar, UAE, Oman, Bahrain, Kuwait, Iraq, Pakistan, Jordan, Tunisia, Yemen and other neighboring Gulf Countries
Pritesh Kumar
Pritesh.Kumar@Honeywell.com
Office Phone: 971 4310 8762
FAX: 971 43108 777

Africa

Callidus-Europe, Russia, Former Soviet Union, Africa
Alex Norris
Alex.Norris@Honeywell.com
Office Phone: 44 (0) 1483 466303
FAX: 44 (0) 1483 304863

Asia Pacific

Callidus-China
Musong Guan
Musong.Guan@Honeywell.com
Tel: +86 21 2894 2191

Fax: +86 21 5855 5856-3088
Shanghai, China
Callidus-India
Ranjith B
Ranjith.B@Honeywell.com
Office Phone: +91 9167 050802

Callidus-China/Taiwan
Celine Guo
Celine.Guo@Honeywell.com
Office Phone: +86 21 2894 4607
FAX: +86 21 5855 5856-3088
Callidus-Indonesia/Malaysia/Singapore/ Australia/Philippines
Muhammad Amri
Muhammad.Amri@Honeywell.com
Office Phone: +62 21 5794 8118 (ext 119)
FAX: +62 21 5794 8119
Callidus-Korea/Japan
Sangdoe Kim
Sangdoe.Kim@Honeywell.com
82-2-3483-5174
Korea/Japan
Callidus-Thailand/Vietnam
Mongkol Bualuang
Mongkol.Bualuang@Honeywell.com
66-21-054-512 (ext 114)
Bangkok, Thailand